HYBS Executive Board 2018-19

Name Position Contact
Jeff Wood VP of Community Relations, Baseball crbaseball@hybs.org
Laura Bowen VP of Community Relations, Softball crsoftball@hybs.org
Shawn McIntyre VP of Baseball vpbaseball@hybs.org
Beth Connolly VP of Softball vpsoftball@hybs.org
Dan Sullivan Treasurer treasurer@hybs.org
Ed Hannan Secretary secretary@hybs.org
Jonathan Moura VP of Equipment/Uniforms vpequipment@hybs.org
Jim Kotarski VP of Fields vpfields@hybs.org
Tim Reinhardt &
Dan Fahey
VP of Player Development, Baseball pdbaseball@hybs.org
Katie Paoletta &
Krystel Guerin
VP of Player Development, Softball pdsoftball@hybs.org
Ronnie Blood VP of Concessions vpconcessions@hybs.org
Dan Hannon VP of Website/Technology vpwebsite@hybs.org
Kellie Senske VP of Fundraising vpfundraising@hybs.org
Jon Louis VP of Marketing vpmarketing@hybs.org

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. HUDSON YOUTH BASEBALL/SOFTBALL is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 HYBS

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play